Relax, Dude

Dear Optimists,
There’s something about a random day off that’s just so nice. That’s me today! I slept in a bit, made a nice breakfast and some tea, and now I’m just relaxing and playing online. I’m so glad I’m a teacher!
 
Not rubbing it in…just saying.
Love,
Den
P.S. Today’s illustrations are by the always lovely Mette.
6 responses to “Relax, Dude

  1. The simple the pleasure the better!

    Cheers,
    Louise

  2. You have the day off and I’m here at the office working like a chump??

    Not cool, Den…not cool. 😉

  3. Uhhh…Den? Why is there bacon on your plate?

Leave a Reply

