Know What I Love?

Dear Optimists,

Know what I love? Bendy straws. You know the ones. They..ahem…bend? Something about them always makes the drink more fun.

This has been a random post.

Love,
Den

P.S. Tell me something random that YOU like!

15 responses to “Know What I Love?

  1. Hahahaha!!! “Like a sir”!! Haha!

  2. I love eating popcorn with milk duds at movies. It’s the perfect blend of salty, sweet, chewy and crunchy!

  3. I like sleep…ok, not so random…maybe I’m just tired… šŸ˜‰

  4. I like drinking beer with straws…but something more original? I like ketchup on my eggs…Or feather jewellery of all kinds.

  5. Bendy straws are the best. I like my french fries with vanilla ice-cream sometimes.

  6. I also like those curly straws, where you can take a sip and watch your drink spiral through a rollercoaster of turns and circles before it reaches your lips. šŸ˜› Yummy!

  7. I like hanging damp socks on the radiator, eating a scone, and pretending for a minute I’m living in “olden times”

  8. Know what? I totally agree! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

