I Wish I Could…

Dear Optimists,

We all spend some of our time wishing, right? Some wish they could fly, some wish they would meet their special someone, everyone has a wish.

I’ve been trying to think of something I could wish for. Weird, right? I should just know. Am I that optimistic that I love my life, as is? I have to try harder. Let me think…

…okay I have it. I wish I were a often-read author. I wish I could go out to a table at a book signing and there are a hundred people waiting to meet me. No, wait, a thousand people. And the publisher would send me on a worldwide tour, all-expenses paid, that stops in some amazing, beautiful countries…Denmark (so I can meet Nadia), England, France, Spain, Iceland, Italy…wherever. There…that’s my wish.

What’s yours?

Love,

Den

17 responses to “I Wish I Could…

  1. I wish that Den’s worldwide tour would include Canada so I can meet him at his book signing…

  2. Den, add Malaysia to that list too!!!! =D

  3. That’s just wishing thinking.

  4. I’ll see you one awesome book signing and raise you a seven movie franchise.

  5. I guess every blogger on Earth has the same wish!

  6. That’s a beautiful wish, and guess what, I agree with Sara!

  7. Great whises – I wanna travel too! πŸ™‚
    So funny you and Nadia can make such a great and funny blog, when you haven’t even met eachother – amazing πŸ™‚

  8. It will happen. Thank you for sharing your wish!

    Cheers,
    Louise

  9. Can I steal your wish? That sounds delightful. πŸ˜€

  10. I WISH FOR ENDLESS WISHES!!!

    Actually I wish for the world’s biggest trampoline. It’d be sweet πŸ˜€

  11. I wish I could do for someone what is impossible for them to do for themselves πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

