Early Morning Horror

Dear Optimists,

There’s nothing like watching a horror movie in the early morning as I eat breakfast before work. Here it was, 6:30 A.M. and my television ends up on one of my favorites, 28 Days Later. I ate Cheerios with little banana pieces as I watched bloody, disease-ridden people try to eat other people.

What a morning.

Love,
Den

7 responses to “Early Morning Horror

  1. That is a much better idea than right before bed!

  2. I loved “28 Days Later”. Actually any zombie flick is great. I even drew my family as zombies.

    http://ichoosehappynow.com/2012/02/10/cup-of-joy/the-walking-dead-is-coming-back-i-love-zombies/

    Have you seen “Walking Dead” the tv series? So good….

    Happy Valentines Day!

    Cheers,
    Louise

  3. Nooooo! I hate horror! Which is why I ate MY breakfast over a viewing of Muppets Take Manhattan.

Leave a Reply

