Bambi

Dear Optimists,

As many have noticed the Clerk of the Weather has given the world tons of snow. Denmark is experiencing what feels like a minus a million degrees – and even though I do enjoy being able to feel my own face when being outside and being able to breathe without having my lungs turning into ice cubes, I do love me some snow!

In my opinion, snow is a necessity when it’s cold outside. Cold weather without any snow is just stupid.

So I took my dog, Camma, and Mum out iceskating. It was hilarious to see Camma acting like an insecure Bambi on ice. I couldn’t stop pointing and laughing my arse off.

Speaking of laughing “my arse off” – during one of Camma’s Bambi-stunts she slided at a great pace directly into me. I went flying and fell directly on my fallen off arse. Ouch!


(Drawing’s supposed to be moving -if it’s not? Go HERE!)

Karma’s a bitch.

Love,
Nadia.

7 responses to “Bambi

  1. It’s 7ْ C at night here, and it feels SO cold already!! I’ve never seen snow for real! 😦

  2. The place I live in, it’s summer all year long. As a kid, I always wanted to experience snowball fights. Eventually I got to see some snow during my China trip, but it was towards the end of winter so there wasn’t enough for snowball fights.

    One day, I’m sure I’ll get to experience it. One day… =D

  3. Hope your tushie is feeling better. I laughed….sorry….hehe…

  4. Lol hopefully you didn’t break anything 😀 Aww an animated drawing! That’s so cute!

  5. “Falling on your arse” is always a good tag. 😉

Leave a Reply

