Say Cheese!

Dear Optimists,

Do you have a favorite snack? No way, me too! What’s yours?

My personal favorite is cheese and crackers. I LOVE a good cheese and there’s nothing I enjoy more than trying new cheeses. I don’t have a favorite…I love so many. But some that I do love are: Havarti with dill, Brie, Wisconsin Cheddar, fresh mozzerella…this list could go on forever so I”ll stop there.

My second favorite snack is apples and peanut butter. Chunky, of course. I don’t trust people who like creamy peanut butter…it’s just not right!

This has been a really random post.

Love,

Den

8 responses to “Say Cheese!

  1. I like creamy peanut butter. And I like Nutella (also creamy). And I like putting them together to create something that tastes like a Reese Peanut Butter Cup.

    I guess there’s no way you can trust me now, is there? Nothin’ chunky about that snack.

  2. I love cheese! I used to work on a deli when I was at college and I loved sneaking little chunks of cheese all day! I was the cheese expert and I’m still proud of that title!

  3. I loove cheeses!!! ♥ the variety of it is just endless πŸ™‚

  4. I love love eating cheese!! Every type of it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

