Happy Thanksgiving, Optimists!

Dear Optimists,

Happy Thanksgiving! It’s good old turkey day here in the US of A, and even though some people have forgotten the true meaning behind it and just stuff their faces while watching football, most still take a moment to reflect on what they are truly thankful for. But why only do that once a year?

I am truly thankful for the roof over my head, the wonderful jobs I am lucky enough to have, the great friends who are there for me, my lovely girlfriend and of course, you, our readers!

What are you thankful for?

Love,

Den

11 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving, Optimists!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. I’m thankful for Den and Nadia… πŸ™‚ xo

  3. Its cheesy but i know everyone is thinking the same… I am thankful for this blog! You two make me smile and cheer me up on a daily basis!
    Thank you!
    Mwah xx

  4. Happy Thanksgiving. Slightly concerned about the lack of a head on the turkey – do you usually dance with your dinner?!! πŸ˜€

  5. I’m thankful for the life I have, because although it’s human nature to complain that we don’t have enough, many other people outside are more miserable, so we should all be happy with what we have..
    Happy Thanksgiving! πŸ˜€

  6. This is a few days late but I agree to what lifesincethen said. It’s always wonderful to have a story and picture to brighten us up every day, and I thank you guys for that =]

    Also thankful for the life I have. If it isn’t for it, I wouldn’t be the person I am today ^__^

Leave a Reply

