Sunday Extreme

Dear Optimists,

My Sundays are very different from Den’s, at least yesterday was. Who spend a whole day cooking?

See, yesterday was very sunny here in Denmark. It was even warmer than any other day in October (not really). Nature’s colours were breathtaking. The farm animals were out and about in the fields, letting the warmth from the sun suffuse their bodies. People were walking in the streets with a blissful smirk on their faces. Everything was pure happiness.

Did my boyfriend pursuade me outside for a walk again, you might ask? No way, Jose – he didn’t.

Because, yesterday, I experienced all of this first hand from the back of a motorcycle.

HELL YES!

How was your Sunday, dear Optimists?

Love,
Nadia.

8 responses to “Sunday Extreme

  1. It was an ordinary Sunday; as usual, I was at college! πŸ™‚

  2. I have never been on a motorcycle, but I sooooo want to…

    My Sunday was spent having a delicious roast lamb lunch with my grandparents.

    Nothing beats a Nanna’s Sunday Roast… πŸ˜›

    • It was awesome. I can just imagine going on a motorcycle ride through Australia. That would be freaking amazing!

      Did my invitation get lost or something, huh? πŸ˜‰

  3. That’s a fearsome looking bike! What fun!

  4. Oh, how nice! And I agree, I could never spend a whole day cooking. I let my boyfriend do that. My sunday was spent on the couch – saturday I attended a wedding, and there was the most awesome party. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

