What would Fonzie do?


Dear Optimists,

The other day I woke up with a Fonzie-kind of hair style. Obviously, I put on my leather jacket and my aviators and went on with my day, greeting people with the thumbs up, because that is definitely what the Fonz would do.

Love,
Nadia.

10 responses to “What would Fonzie do?

  1. But the question is: did you say “aaayyyyyyy” to everyone that you passed? Because then THAT would truly be what Fonzie did. 😉

    • I should’ve mentioned that I did say ‘aaaayyyyy’ all day long. I’m gonna sit in the corner and be ashamed for the rest of the day. With a smile on my face, of course.

  2. You could redeem yourself by finding a juke box and making it work with a quick elbow jab.

  3. This is a fantastic idea. And it probably means that when the hubs gets home, he’s going to find me watching episodes of Happy Days on youtube.

  4. You also need to get into a fist fight. One that takes place off camera, of course. Not only will you avoid injury, but you’ll look even that much cooler.

  5. “Aaaaaaayyyyy!”

    ….You’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

