Writing a blog


Dear Optimists,

When Den asked me if we should share our positivity with the world, I didn’t have to think much before I said yes. Actually, we already started planning before we even sealed the deal, because our eagerness to share short nonfiction stories of our everyday lives that make us smile shine strongly.

Sometimes my enthusiasm gets too much for some people, but not for Den. He sat there smiling, on the other side of the world, while I was tapping away with ideas. When the steam wore off, he got time to share his ideas. His brilliant ideas. Ideas that you’re looking at right now. This is for him.

Love,
Nadia.

5 responses to “Writing a blog

  1. Nadia, me too! See see! I’m probably not going to stop reading until I’ve read everything and then I’ll probably need a long nap!

    • Thank God it’s not just me! Well, good for you that we’ve only got 10 posts for you to read – so naptime is near! 😉

      We post five times a week, so hang in there!

  2. I’m up to your second post, and I already think I’ve fallen in love with your cartoons. They’re so cute!

    Great stuff. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Why Do You Blog? « Your Daily Dose

Leave a Reply

